You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Bishop Fenwick Faculty

Working together to develop the minds and spirits of today's youth

Bishop Fenwick Faculty

Mrs. Kelly Sagan<br />Principal - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Kelly Sagan
Principal

ksagan@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Susan Swackhammer<br />Dean of Students - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Susan Swackhammer
Dean of Students

sswackha@cdeducation.org

Ms. Bethany Schiele<br />Preschool Director - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Bethany Schiele
Preschool Director

bschiele@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Julie Mattingly<br />Director of Alumni & Development - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Julie Mattingly
Director of Alumni & Development

jmattingly@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Ashley Jones<br />Kindergarten teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Ashley Jones
Kindergarten teacher

asjones@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Gail Murrell<br />Kindergarten teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Gail Murrell
Kindergarten teacher

gmurrell@cdeducation.org

Ms. Sarah DeMichele<br />1st grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Sarah DeMichele
1st grade teacher

sdemichele@cdeducation.org

Ms. Katelynn Yinger<br />1st grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Katelynn Yinger
1st grade teacher

kyinger@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Joy Wolfel<br />2nd grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Joy Wolfel
2nd grade teacher

jwolfel@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Jennifer Bernett<br />2nd grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Jennifer Bernett
2nd grade teacher

jbernett@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Lisa Olney<br />3rd grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Lisa Olney
3rd grade teacher

lolney@cdeducation.org

Ms. Molly Parsons<br />3rd grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Molly Parsons
3rd grade teacher

mparsons@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Laurie Harmon<br />4th grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Laurie Harmon
4th grade teacher

lharmon@cdeducation.org

Ms. Kristy Baum<br />4th grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Kristy Baum
4th grade teacher

kbaum@cdeducation.org

Ms. Karen McElhaney<br />5th grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Karen McElhaney
5th grade teacher

kmcelhan@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Michelle Slater<br />5th grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Michelle Slater
5th grade teacher

mslater@cdeducation.org

Ms. Barb Teeters<br />Middle School Religion - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Barb Teeters
Middle School Religion

bteeters@cdeducation.org

Mr. Dave Eppley<br />Middle School History - Bishop Fenwick School
Mr. Dave Eppley
Middle School History

deppley@cdeducation.org

Mr. Jonathan Medaugh<br />Middle School Language Arts - Bishop Fenwick School
Mr. Jonathan Medaugh
Middle School Language Arts

jmedaugh@cdeducation.org

Ms. Melissa Stransky<br />Middle School Math - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Melissa Stransky
Middle School Math

mstransk@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Julia Landkrohn<br />Middle School Science - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Julia Landkrohn
Middle School Science

jlandkrohn@cdeducation.org

Mr. Kevin Rahrig<br />Music Teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mr. Kevin Rahrig
Music Teacher

krahrig@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Lisa Wilson<br />Art Teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Lisa Wilson
Art Teacher

lrwilson@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Carol Griffin<br />Library/Technology - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Carol Griffin
Library/Technology

cgriffin@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Teri Fitch<br />Gym Teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Teri Fitch
Gym Teacher

tfitch@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Karen Hardman<br />Administrative Assistant - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Karen Hardman
Administrative Assistant

khardman@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Debbie Williams<br />Preschool Secretary - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Debbie Williams
Preschool Secretary

dwilliam@cdeducation.org