You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Save The Date! Our "Shimmer The Night" Bishop Rosecrans Ball and Auction will be on April 6th, 2019

Bishop Fenwick Faculty

Working together to develop the minds and spirits of today's youth

Bishop Fenwick Faculty

Mrs. Kelly Sagan<br />Executive Director of the Catholic Schools of Zanesville - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Kelly Sagan
Executive Director of the Catholic Schools of Zanesville

ksagan@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Susan Swackhammer<br />Elementary School Director - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Susan Swackhammer
Elementary School Director

sswackha@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Theresa Bernath<br />Preschool Co-Director - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Theresa Bernath
Preschool Co-Director

tbernath@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Tiffany Denman<br />Preschool Co-Director - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Tiffany Denman
Preschool Co-Director

tdenman@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Lynn Shaffer<br />Finance Director - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Lynn Shaffer
Finance Director

lshaffer@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Julie Mattingly<br />Director of Alumni & Development - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Julie Mattingly
Director of Alumni & Development

jmattingly@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Ashley Jones<br />Kindergarten teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Ashley Jones
Kindergarten teacher

asjones@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Gail Murrell<br />Kindergarten teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Gail Murrell
Kindergarten teacher

gmurrell@cdeducation.org

Ms. Jaclyn MacLean<br />1st grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Jaclyn MacLean
1st grade teacher

jmaclean@cdeducation.org

Ms. Katelynn Yinger<br />2nd grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Katelynn Yinger
2nd grade teacher

kyinger@cdeducation.org

Ms. Heather Moore<br />2nd grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Heather Moore
2nd grade teacher

hmoore@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Jennifer Bernett<br />3rd grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Jennifer Bernett
3rd grade teacher

jbernett@cdeducation.org

Ms. Molly Parsons<br />3rd grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Molly Parsons
3rd grade teacher

mparsons@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Laurie Harmon<br />4th grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Laurie Harmon
4th grade teacher

lharmon@cdeducation.org

Ms. Kristy Baum<br />4th grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Kristy Baum
4th grade teacher

kbaum@cdeducation.org

Ms. Karen McElhaney<br />5th grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Karen McElhaney
5th grade teacher

kmcelhan@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Michelle Slater<br />5th grade teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Michelle Slater
5th grade teacher

mslater@cdeducation.org

Mr. Gage Lotozo<br />Middle School Social Studies Teacher and Athletic Director - Bishop Fenwick School
Mr. Gage Lotozo
Middle School Social Studies Teacher and Athletic Director

glotozo@cdeducation.org

Ms. Barb Teeters<br />Middle School Religion - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Barb Teeters
Middle School Religion

bteeters@cdeducation.org

Mr. Jonathan Medaugh<br />Middle School Language Arts - Bishop Fenwick School
Mr. Jonathan Medaugh
Middle School Language Arts

jmedaugh@cdeducation.org

Ms. Melissa Stransky<br />Middle School Math - Bishop Fenwick School
Ms. Melissa Stransky
Middle School Math

mstransk@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Julia Landkrohn<br />Middle School Science - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Julia Landkrohn
Middle School Science

jlandkrohn@cdeducation.org

Mr. Kevin Rahrig<br />Music Teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mr. Kevin Rahrig
Music Teacher

krahrig@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Lisa Wilson<br />Art Teacher - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Lisa Wilson
Art Teacher

liwilson@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Carol Griffin<br />Library/Technology - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Carol Griffin
Library/Technology

cgriffin@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Jennifer Ward<br />Aide/technology - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Jennifer Ward
Aide/technology

jward@cdedcucation.org

Mrs. Karen Hardman<br />Administrative Assistant - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Karen Hardman
Administrative Assistant

khardman@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Debbie Williams<br />Preschool Secretary - Bishop Fenwick School
Mrs. Debbie Williams
Preschool Secretary

dwilliam@cdeducation.org